Representatives

You will find our experts not only at our headquarters in Germany, but also in slightly more than 60 countries worldwide.

Through this worldwide distribution network with selected partners, you have the opportunity to obtain our products and services without detours at your location. Take advantage of the short distances and communication in your national language.

Download

  • Umicore Electroplating Sales Network

    As of November 2021 |  PDF (0.3MB)

Worldwide sales network

Sorted by continents. Within these in alphabetical order.

Asia

China

Umicore ChangXin Surface Technology (Jiangmen) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Dick Ng
No.73, LiDong Er Lu, Lile Jianghai
Jianghai District
Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province
Jiangmen 529060 
Phone: +86 7503626310
Fax: +86 7503626396
dick.ng@ap.umicore.com
www.umicore.cn

China

Umicore Marketing Services (Shanghai) Co. Ltd. Chengdu Branch
Mr. James Lai
Room 12, 23/F
Huamin Empire Plaza No.1 Fuxing Street 
Chengdu 610016 
Phone: +86 2886703780
Fax: +86 2886703730
james.lai@ap.umicore.com  
www.umicore.cn

China

Umicore Marketing Services (Far East) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Eric Wang (for PCB)
Mr. Isaac Liu (for PM & Non PM plating)
Unit A1, 18/F 
Zao-Feng Universe Building
No. 1800 West Zhonghsan Road
Shanghai 200233 
Phone: +86 2124116813 or -12
Fax: +86 2168880088
ericYB.wang@ap.umicore.com  
isaac.liu@ap.umicore.com  
www.umicore.cn 

Hong Kong

Umicore Marketing Services (Hong Kong) Ltd.
Mr. Dick Ng
Flat/Rm 14 & 15 22/F
Seapower Tower
Concordia Plaza
No. 1 Science Museum Road
Tsim Sha Tsui East
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 27002300
Fax: +852 28821990
dick.ng@ap.umicore.com
www.umicore.com

India

N Jewellery Techniques Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Mehernosh Printer
1st Floor, Wagla Cooper Bldg No. 5
Khetwadi 12th Lane, Giragaum, Opp. Hotel Balwas
Grant Road (E)
Mumbai 400 004
Phone: +91 2223886162
Fax: +91 2223886163
info@njtpl.co.in
http://www.njtpl.co.in

Indonesia

PT. Bintang Saudara Semesta Jaya
Mr. Stanley Kim
Jalan Asia No. 212 A-B
Medan 20214
Phone: +62 8126091198
Fax: +62 617363565
stanley.k@bintangsaudara.com
www.bintangsaudara.com

Indonesia

PT. Sukses Ragam Jaya
Mr. Charli Siau
Plaza Pasifik Blok A4/95, Jl. Raya Boulevard Barat
Kelapa Gading
Jakarta Utara 14250
Phone: +62 2145843536
Fax: +62 2145847585
suraja@cbn.net.id 
www.suksesragamjaya.com

Israel

Rashbel Marketing (1996) Ltd.
Mr. Dan Lavi
83, Allenby Road
65174 Tel Aviv
Phone: +972 36292433
Fax: +972 36204899
danl@rashbel.com
www.rashbel.com

Japan

Umicore Japan KK
Mr. Koji Semba
12-32, Akasaka 1-chome
Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-0061
Phone: +81 366853092
Fax: +81 366853230
koji.semba@ap.umicore.com
www.umicore.com   

South Korea

Hojin Platech Co., Ltd.
Ms. Gloria Tong
91, Mongnae-ro 119 beon-gil,
Danwon-gu
Ansan-si, Gyeonggi-do, 15602
Phone: +82 314938141
Fax: +82 314937887
gftong@hojinplatech.com 
www.hojinplatech.com

Lebanon

Boghossian Bros. Est.
Mr. George Boghossian
Armenia Street, Harboyan Trade Center
Bourj Hammoud
P.O. Box 80683
Beyrouth
Phone: +96 11250947
Fax: +96 11251243
boghossianbros@gmail.com
www.boghossianbros.com

Malaysia

LJV Chemicals Sdn.Bhd.
Mr. Andrew Tang
101-10-13 Menara Perdana,
Jalan Gurdwara
10300 Penang
Phone: +60 42102628
Fax: +60 42102623
andrew_tang@ljvchem.com
www.ljv.com.my

Philippines

Pure-Chem Technology Philippines Inc.
Mr. Germie S. Maravilla
2nd Flr. LG Center,
T.M. Kalaw St., Phase 1,
1700 BF Homes Paranaque City
Phone: +63 2 842 7304
Fax: +63 2 842 6752
gsmaravilla@pure-chem.com.ph
www.pure-chem.com.ph

Saudi Arabia

National Scientific Co. Ltd.
Mr. Abdel-Rahman Alsayed
P. O. Box 1039
Building #2, Office #63, 5th Floor
Al-Qimma Center
Al Baladea Street
Jeddah 21431
Phone: +966 126616118101
Fax: +966 126616101
abdelrahman.alsayed@nsc-ksa.com
www.nsc-ksa.com

Saudi Arabia

National Scientific Co. Ltd.
Mr. Mohammed Mustafa
P.O. Box 437
Riyadh 11411
Phone: +966 114736284
Fax: +966 114737759
m.mustafa@nsc-ksa.com
www.nsc-ksa.com

Singapore

Jebsen & Jessen
Ingredients (S) Pte. Ltd.
Mr. Maurice Lee
2 Corporation Road
# 03-06 Corporation Place
(Main Lobby)
Singapore 618494
Phone: +65 63053495
Fax: +65 63053461
maurice_lee@jjsea.com
www.chemicals.jjsea.com

Taiwan R.O.C.

Triallian Corp.
Mr. Albert Yeh
No. 6, Wu Chuan 6 Road
Wu Ku District
New Taipei City, 24889
Phone: +886 222981936
Fax: +886 222981768
ages@agesgroup.com.tw
www.triallian.com.tw

Thailand

Umicore Precious Metals (Thailand) Ltd.
Ms. Malinee Phewklieng
22 Soi Sukhapibal 2 Soi 31
Dokmai Subdistrict
Pravet District
Bangkok 10250
Phone: +66 27270234
Fax: +66 27270238
malinee.phewklieng@ap.umicore.com
www.umicore.co.th

Turkey

Galtek Kimya Metal Plastik Makine Sanayi ve Ticaret Limited Sirketi
Turgut Özal Cad. Galvanoteknik San.
Mr. Mustafa Göktepe
Sitesi E Blok No. 19 alt Kat.
Ikitelli - Istanbul
Phone: +90 2125494435
Fax: +90 2125494434
info@galtekkimya.com
www.galtekkimya.com.tr

Turkey

Makro Makine
Products: RHODUNA®, PLATUNA® and RUTHUNA®-Electrolytes,
AURUNA®-Color, Umicore Cleaner
Mr. Engin Soydan
Binbirdirek mah. Piyerloti cad. No:17/6
Dostlar iş Hani
Cemberlitas / Istanbul
Phone: +90 2125175806
Fax: +90 2125175807
makromakine@gmail.com
www.makromakine.com.tr

UAE

Nevertiti Star Trading L.L.C.
Mr. Rushabh Shah
Near Sky Jewellery 
Gold Souq, Deira
127593 Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +97142268006
Mobile: +971551470208
rushabh@nevertiti.ae
www.nevertiti.ae

UAE

Khalifa Jewellery
Mr. Bassem Farah
Al Mareijah Street
Behind RAK bank
Sharjah
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 422626 19
Mobile: +971 50 6262 495
khalifaj@eim.ae
www.khalifaj.com

Vietnam

D.C. Technology Company
Ms. Dr. Bui Thi Thuy Nga
56 Nghia Thuc Street
Ward 5, District 5
Ho Chi Minh City, 700000
Phone: +84 838380482
Fax: +84 839241611
ngabui@dctech.com.vn
www.dctech.com.vn

Europe

Austria

ÖGUSSA GmbH
Mr. Reinhard Walz
Liesinger-Flur-Gasse 4
1230 Wien
Phone: +43 1866464400
Fax: +43 1866464224
reinhard.walz@oegussa.at  
www.oegussa.at

Czech Republic

SOLID Galvanotechnik GmbH
Mr. Miloslav Palan
Zoufalka Nr. 946
58401 Ledec n.S.
Phone: +420 569726047
Fax: +420 569726047
palan@solidgalva.cz
www.solidgalva.cz

France

Umicore Marketing Services France
Mr. Jean-Pierre Bize
Mr. Olivier Oblin
Ms. Fabienne Thibault  
Service Galvanotechnique
9 rue Réaumur 
F-75003 Paris
Phone: +33 185783800
fabienne.thibault@eu.umicore.com
www.mds.umicore.com

Germany

Umicore Galvanotechnik GmbH
Mr. Thilo Kuhn
Klarenbergstr. 53 - 79
73525 Schwaebisch Gmuend
Phone: +49 717160701
Fax: +49 7171607316
galvano@eu.umicore.com
www.mds.umicore.com

Great Britain

Schloetter Co. Ltd.
Mr. Phil Norton
New Road
Pershore/Worcestershire
WR10 BY
Phone: +44 1386552331
Fax: +44 1386561005
pnorton@schloetter.co.uk
www.schloetter.co.uk

Italy

Italbras S.p.A.
Mr. Cristiano Crivellaro
Strada del Balsego 6
36100 Vicenza
Phone: +39 0444347533
Fax: +39 0444347542
cristiano.crivellaro@italbras.it
www.italbras.it

Poland

Galvano-Partners S.p. z o. o. Sp. k.
Mr. Krzysztof Józwiak
ul. Dabrowskiego 238
93-231 Lodz
Phone: +48 422508230
Fax: +48 422508231
kjozwiak@galvanopartners.pl
www.galvanopartners.pl

Spain

Coquinesa Tecnologia de Tratamiento de Superficies
Mr. Igor García Velez
Pol. Villalonquejar, E/Escudo, 3
09001 Burgos 
Phone: +34 947298553
Fax: +34 678556128
Igorgv@coquinesa.es
www.coquinesa.es

Switzerland

RIAG Oberflächentechnik AG
Mr. Enrico Hess
Murgstrasse 19a
9545 Wängi TG
Phone: +41 523697071
Fax: +41 523697079
enrico.hess@riag.ch
www.riag.ch

Turkey

Galtek Kimya Metal Plastik Makine Sanayi ve Ticaret Limited Sirketi
Turgut Özal Cad. Galvanoteknik San.
Mr. Mustafa Göktepe
Sitesi E Blok No. 19 alt Kat.
Ikitelli - Istanbul
Phone: +90 2125494435
Fax: +90 2125494434
info@galtekkimya.com
www.galtekkimya.com.tr

Turkey

Makro Makine
Products: RHODUNA®, PLATUNA® and RUTHUNA®-Electrolytes,
AURUNA®-Color, Umicore Cleaner
Mr. Engin Soydan
Binbirdirek mah. Piyerloti cad. No:17/6
Dostlar iş Hani
Cemberlitas / Istanbul
Phone: +90 2125175806
Fax: +90 2125175807
makromakine@gmail.com
www.makromakine.com.tr

North America

USA

Palm Commodities International, LLC
Products: PLATINODE®
Ms. Chelsea S. Nevens
1717 JP Hennessy Drive
37086 La Vergne
Phone: +1 6155780632
Fax: +1 2813614463
chelsea.nevens@palminc.com
www.palminc.com

USA

Paul Gesswein Co., Inc.
Products: : RHODUNA®, PLATUNA® and RUTHUNA® Electrolytes,
AURUNA® 570 and 575, Umicore Antitarnish
Mr. Scott A. Petrillo
201 Hancock Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06605
Phone: +1 2033665400270
Fax: +1 2033663953
spetrillo@gesswein.com
www.gesswein.com

USA

Uyemura International Corporation
Mr. Richard DePoto
240 Town Line Road
Southington, CT 06489
Phone: +1 8607934011
Fax: +1 8607934020
rdepoto@uyemura.com
www.uyemura.com

South America

Brazil

Umicore Brasil Ltda.
Mr. Rubens Filho
Rua Barao do Rio Branco, 368
07042-010 Guarulhos SP 
Phone: +55 1124211313
Fax: +55 1124211252
rubens.filho@am.umicore.com
www.umicore.com

Colombia

Anders Colombia SAS
Ms. Elsa Gonzales Urbisagasti
AV CALLE 26#102 - 20 oficina 303
Bogota D.C.
Phone: +511 615 8600 642
Fax: +51 1 615 8610
elsa.gonzales@qanders.com
www.qanders.com

Peru

Anders Peru S.A.C.
Ms. Elsa Gonzales Urbisagasti
Jr. Paseo del Bosque No. 500, Of. 301
Urb. Chacarilla del Estanque, San Borja
Lima 41
Phone: +511 615 8600 642
Fax: +51 1 615 8610
Elsa.gonzales@qanders.com
www.qanders.com

Africa

Egypt

Elite International Trade
Mr. Ahmed Shaheen
3 Goal Gamal Street
Mohandeseen
Giza - Cairo
Phone: +202 33028422
Fax: +202 33454431
a.shaheen@elite-trade.net

Website content matching this page