Contact person

All administrative responsibilities as well as our operational departments and plants are located at our headquarters in Germany.

Here you will find the right contact for your inquiries, who can quickly and competently provide you with information on your topic or forward you in a targeted manner:

Sales

Have you become aware of us and our processes and would like to learn more about our solutions?

Our sales team will be happy to advise you and answer your questions about our products as well as their shipping. You will also find the right contact person here for a quick and non-binding quotation calculation:

Technical and decorative applications (Europe)

Andrea Grau
Manager Sales Europe

andrea.grau@eu.umicore.com
+49 7171 607 229 (Office)

LinkedIn   |   Xing

Technical and decorative applications (International)

Markus Legeler
Manager Sales International

markus.legeler@eu.umicore.com
+49 7171 607 229 (Office)
+49 170 9370 163 (Mobile)

LinkedIn   |   Xing

Electrocatalytic Electrodes (Europe and International)

Frank Friebel
Sales Electrocatalytic Electrodes

frank.friebel@eu.umicore.com
+49 7171 607 292 (Office)
+49 171 7868 812 (Mobile)

LinkedIn

Technical service

Do you have more in-depth questions about one of our processes or are your results in your process landscape not meeting expectations?

Our technical service can often help you quickly and easily from a distance. If this is not possible, our experts are also available to assist you on site at any time worldwide, for example to avoid a longer production downtime.

Technical Precious Metal Applications

Robert Ziebart
Sales Manager, Technical Services

robert.ziebart@eu.umicore.com
+49 7171 607 304 (Office)
+49 160 7488 821 (Mobile)

LinkedIn

Technical Precious Metal Applications

Tobias Scasny
Sales Manager, Technical Services

tobias.scasny@eu.umicore.com
+49 7171 607 365 (Office)
+49 160 9042 9446 (Mobile)

LinkedIn

Semiconductor Processes

Dr. Klaus Leyendecker
Division Manager Semiconductor Applications

klaus.leyendecker@eu.umicore.com
+49 7171 607 223 (Office)
+49 1704 8340 79 (Mobile)

LinkedIn

Decorative Precious Metal Applications

Joachim Grimm
Sales Manager, Technical Services

joachim.grimm@eu.umicore.com
+49 7171 607 353 (Office)
+49 170 3461 107 (Mobile)

LinkedIn   |   Xing

Decorative Precious Metal Applications

Erich Arnet
Sales Manager, Technical Services

erich.arnet@eu.umicore.com
+49 7171 607 271 (Office)
+49 170 7483 4064 (Mobile)

LinkedIn   |   Xing

Printed Circuit Boards

Torsten Lange
Sales Manager, Technical Services

torsten.lange@eu.umicore.com
+49 5172 942 75 (Office)
+49 171 3477 857 (Mobile)

LinkedIn

Non-Precious Metal Applications

Stefan Müller
Division Manager Base Metal Applications

stefan.mueller@eu.umicore.com
+49 7171 607 270 (Office)
+49 151 1743 0734 (Mobile)

LinkedIn

Electrocatalytic Electrodes

Frank Friebel
Sales Electrocatalytic Electrodes

frank.friebel@eu.umicore.com
+49 7171 607 292 (Office)
+49 171 7868 812 (Mobile)

LinkedIn

Electrocatalytic Electrodes

Christian Kurrle
Sales Electrocatalytic Electrodes

christian.kurrle@eu.umicore.com
+49 7171 607 167 (Office)
+49 157 8053 5100 (Mobile)

LinkedIn   |   Xing

EHS / Quality Management

Do you need information about our sustainable supply chains or would you like to learn more about our high quality and safety standards?

Our EHS team will be happy to provide you with competent information on these topics. Organizational appointments relating to the plant are also handled here as quickly as possible, as are questions from our local neighbors.

EHS / Quality Management

Harald Ziller
Manager EHS & QM

harald.ziller@eu.umicore.com
+49 7171 607 308 (Office)
+49 159 0462 1059 (Mobile)

Human Resources

Are you interested in one of our vacancies and have more detailed questions about it, or would you like to know in advance what we can offer our employees or what is important to us beyond professional qualifications?

Our human resources team looks forward to hearing from you at any time regarding all human resources issues.

Human Resources Professionals

Steffen Barth
Manager Human Resources

steffen.barth@eu.umicore.com
+49 7171 607 291 (Office)
+49 171 3054 094 (Mobile)

LinkedIn   |   Xing

Human Resources Training

Sabrina Pflieger
Human Resources

sabrina.pflieger@eu.umicore.com
+49 7171 607 302 (Office)
+49 157 8050 9693 (Mobile)

LinkedIn   |   Xing

Communication / Public relations

Do you have an interesting cooperation offer, for example for an advertising campaign, are you looking for the press contact or the right contact person for event organization?

Our communications department is the hub for all marketing issues. Whether it's events, advertising communication or public relations - you'll find the right contact person in the communications team.

Press and Cooperations

Thorsten Klopfer
Manager Communications

thorsten.klopfer@eu.umicore.com
+49 7171 607 218 (Office)
+49 172 7302 695 (Mobile)

LinkedIn   |   Xing

Events

Jana Rieger
Communications

jana.rieger@eu.umicore.com
+49 7171 607 361 (Office)

LinkedIn   |   Xing

Website content matching this page