Your Contact

Global

Patrik Fischbach
Team Leader Sales Optic / Wear Protection

 

Phone:    +423 388 73 68

Mobile:   +41 79 248 42 87

E-Mail:    patrik.fischbach@eu.umicore.com

David Küchler
Sales Manager Semiconductor

 

Phone:    +423 388 73 28

Direct:     +41 76 724 20 72

E-Mail:    david.kuechler@eu.umicore.com

Erich Schraner
Sales Manager

 

Phone:    +423 388 73 15

Mobile:   +41 79 357 21 55

E-Mail:    erich.schraner@eu.umicore.com

United States of America

Chris Zumba
Senior Sales Manager Western US

 

Direct:     +1 918 325 2415

E-Mail:    chris.zumba@am.umicore.com

Rosanna Gizzi
Senior Sales Manager Eastern US

 

Direct:     +1 918 325 1378

E-Mail:    rosanna.gizzi@am.umicore.com

China | Taiwan | South East Asia

Hausen Chen
Senior Commercial Manager

 

Mobile TW:    +886 970513550

Mobile CN:     +86 13482449389

E-Mail:            hausen.chen@ap.umicore.com

Howard Chen
Sales Manager

 

Mobile TW:   +886 952963068

Mobile CN:    +86 18616250675

E-Mail:           howard.chen@ap.umicore.com

Chris Li
Sales Manager

 

Phone:    +886 (928) 629839

Direct:     +886 (3) 553 2999

E-Mail:    chris.li@ap.umicore.com

Jay Chen
Sales Manager

 

Mobile:   +159 0173 0949

Phone:    +8621 2411 6811

E-Mail:    jay.chen@ap.umicore.com